Contact Us

Make an appointment

Your Preet Local Partners


North America & Canada: usa@preetgroup.com
Europe & United Kingdom: europe@preetgroup.com
Australia & South East Asia: australia@preetgroup.com
South America: southamerica@preetgroup.com
Asia Pacific: asia@preetgroup.com
Middle East: gulf@preetgroup.com
Africa: africa@preetgroup.com
China: china@preetgroup.com
Russia & CIS: cis@preetgroup.com
Japan: japan@preetgroup.com
S. Korea: korea@preetgroup.com

Numbers Speak
For Us!

18 +
Years of Excellence
40 +
Countries of Presence
450 +
Successful Projects
2600 +
Strong Workforce

HANG IN TIGHT!